Open House: Monday 17th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 18th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 19th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd June: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 23rd June: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th June: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

"The Terraces II" Deluxe duplex styles double side by side garage townhomes with yards facing greenbelt and 10x10 western view covered sundeck. Features maple or white kitchen with quartz countertops and soft close drawers, island and stainless steel appliance package, built in microwave, laminate floors, fireplace, 9ft main floor ceilings, pot lights, crown mouldings, french doors, 2 inch faux wood blinds, 2-5-10 year warranty.

Amenities

In Suite Laundry

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW