Open House: Tuesday 20th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 21st August: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 22nd August: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 24th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 25th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 26th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 27th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 28th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 29th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 31st August: 1:00-5:00pm

Description

ROUNDHOUSE: FINAL PHASE NOW SELLING! The first 6 months are on us for a limited time on select homes. Enjoy nine foot classic ceilings throughout the main floor accented by classic archways, shaker doors, wood door casings and baseboards as well as easy-care light coloured laminate hardwood flooring throughout the open living plan. There's also a dining room, powder on the main, large patio with BBQ hook ups plus a full-size pantry to help hide the clutter. Enjoy extra large fully fenced yards for rover or the kids and extra parking in the driveway. Walk to everything you need including recreation, the grocery store, coffee shop, and the town pub. DISCOVER MORE AT ROUNDHOUSE. Show homes Open EVERYDAY except Fridays 1-5.

Taxes (2018): $2,000.00

Amenities

Playground

Features

Dishwasher Garage Door Opener Microwave Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Stove